Best poster prize at 100th anniversary of Polish Physical Society

Filip Sośnicki won the best poster prize at the XLVI Extraordinary Congress of Polish Physicists on the 100th anniversary of the Polish Physical Society for the poster entitled “Phase-only shaping of single-photon pulses”! Please click to access the poster abstract and the poster itself. Congratulations to Filip and the other poster co-authors: Michał Mikołajczyk, Ali Golestani, Adam Widomski and Michał Karpiński!